Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Patricia Agar

Councillor Patricia Agar

Chair - Income Generation Sub-Committee, Vice-Chair - Planning Committee

291A Tolladine Road, Worcester, WR4 9BB

Home: 01905 23689

Home mobile: 07443 832706

Home: patagar2507@gmail.com

Labour and Co-operative Nunnery
photo of Councillor Mohammad Altaf

Councillor Mohammad Altaf

34 Knotts Avenue, Worcester, WR4 0HZ

Home: 07710 616654

Home: altaf.worcs@gmail.com

Conservative Gorse Hill
photo of Councillor Alan Amos

Councillor Alan Amos

Chair - Audit and Governance Committee

8 Lancing Close, Worcester, WR5 2HT

Work: 01905 359717

Work: alan.amos@worcester.gov.uk

Conservative Bedwardine
photo of Councillor Bill Amos

Councillor Bill Amos

83 Blakefield Road, St. John's, Worcester, WR2 5DP

Home: 01905 749526

Work: isambardbrun8l@gmail.com

Home: isambardbrun8l@gmail.com

Conservative Bedwardine
photo of Councillor Marc Bayliss

Councillor Marc Bayliss

Leader, Vice-Chair - Policy and Resources Committee, Vice-Chair - Personnel and General Purposes Sub-Committee

The Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, WR1 2EY

Work: 01905 729276

Work mobile: 07950 678544

Work: mbayliss@worcester-research.co.uk

Conservative Bedwardine
photo of Councillor Roger Berry

Councillor Roger Berry

32 Old Northwick Lane, Northwick, Worcester, WR3 7NB

Work: 01905 456183

Work: rogerberry@phonecoop.coop

Labour and Co-operative Gorse Hill
photo of Councillor Tracey Biggs

Councillor Tracey Biggs

9 Fort Royal Hill, Worcester, WR5 1BT

Home: 01905 864369

Home mobile: 07846 076557

Home: biggs_tracey@sky.com

Labour Nunnery
photo of Councillor Chris Cawthorne

Councillor Chris Cawthorne

84 Laugherne Road, St. Johns, Worcester, WR2 5LS

Home: 01905 429753

Work: christine.cawthorne@worcestercity.net

Labour St. John
photo of Councillor Tom Collins

Councillor Tom Collins

The Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, WR1 2EY

Work: 07543 467626

Work: councillor.tomcollins@gmail.com

Labour Rainbow Hill
photo of Councillor Simon Cronin

Councillor Simon Cronin

Chair - Licensing and Environmental Health Committee

74 London Road, Worcester, WR5 2DY

Home: 01905 350318

Work: simon.cronin@worcestercity.net

Home: simon.cronin@worcestercity.net

Labour Nunnery
photo of Councillor Lynn Denham

Councillor Lynn Denham

Vice-Chair - Communities Committee

18 Oaklands, Worcester, WR5 1SL

Home: 01905 354181

Home mobile: 07828 971146

Work: lynn.denham@worcestercity.net

Labour Cathedral
photo of Councillor Stuart Denlegh-Maxwell

Councillor Stuart Denlegh-Maxwell

The Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, WR1 2EY

Work: 07979 416491

Work: stuartdm4claines@hotmail.com

Conservative Claines
photo of Councillor Allah Ditta

Councillor Allah Ditta

Deputy Mayor

11 Richmond Road, Worcester, WR5 1DH

Home: 01905 763637

Work mobile: 07798 711700

Work: ditta786@live.com

Conservative Cathedral
photo of Councillor Alan Feeney

Councillor Alan Feeney

Vice-Chair - Environment Committee

The Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, WR1 2EY

Work mobile: 07949 382469

Work: alan@alanfeeney.co.uk

Conservative Warndon Parish North
photo of Councillor Simon Geraghty

Councillor Simon Geraghty

35 Fern Road, Worcester, WR2 6HJ

Work: 01905 722071

Home: 01905 420740

Work: sgeraghty@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative St. Clement
photo of Councillor Adrian Gregson

Councillor Adrian Gregson

Deputy Leader, Vice-Chair - Policy and Resources Committee, Vice-Chair - Personnel and General Purposes Sub-Committee, Vice-Chair, Place and Economic Development Sub-Committee

34 Tunnel Hill, Worcester, WR4 9SD

Home: 01905 23004

Work mobile: 07751 287042

Work: adrian.gregson@worcester.gov.uk

Labour Rainbow Hill
photo of Councillor Louise Griffiths

Councillor Louise Griffiths

The Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, WR1 2EY

Work: 07378 285338

Work: lgriffiths36@gmail.com

Green Battenhall
photo of Councillor Jo Hodges

Councillor Jo Hodges

Chair - Standards Committee

36 Battenhall Rise, Worcester, WR5 2DE

Home: 01905 353546

Work: jo.hodges@worcestercity.net

Labour Warndon
photo of Councillor Mrs. Lucy Hodgson

Councillor Mrs. Lucy Hodgson

Chair - Place and Economic Development Sub-Committee

24 Brecon Avenue, Worcester, WR4 0RJ

Home: 01905 754724

Work mobile: 07879 880384

Work: lucy.hodgson@worcestercity.net

Conservative Warndon Parish South
photo of Councillor Stephen Hodgson

Councillor Stephen Hodgson

24 Brecon Avenue, Worcester, WR4 0RJ

Home: 01905 754724

Work mobile: 07767 253864

Work: stephen.hodgson@worcestercity.net

Conservative Warndon Parish North
photo of Councillor Mike Johnson

Councillor Mike Johnson

16 Wessex Grove, Kempsey, Worcester, WR5 3UZ

Home mobile: 07880 500247

Work: mandmjohnson@btinternet.com

Conservative St. Peter's Parish
photo of Councillor Gareth Jones

Councillor Gareth Jones

Vice-Chair - Standards Committee

35 Chalfont Close, Worcester, WR3 7HL

Home: 01905 755680

Work mobile: 07931 642540

Work: gareth.jones@worcestercity.net

Conservative St. Stephen
photo of Councillor Roger Knight

Councillor Roger Knight

Vice-Chair - Income Generation Sub-Committee, Vice-Chair - Licensing and Environmental Health Committee

14 Jasmine Close, St. Peter's, Worcester, WR5 3LU

Home: 01905 360054

Work: rogerdknight@tiscali.co.uk

Conservative St. Peter's Parish
photo of Councillor Matthew Lamb

Councillor Matthew Lamb

72 Hawkwood Crescent, St. John's, Worcester, WR2 6BP

Home: 01905 429937

Home mobile: 07950347909

Work: drmattlamb@yahoo.co.uk

Labour St. John
photo of Councillor Neil Laurenson

Councillor Neil Laurenson

186 Henwick Road, Worcester, WR2 5PF

Home: 01905 748901

Work: neil.laurenson@worcestercity.net

Green St. Stephen
photo of Councillor Chris Mitchell

Councillor Chris Mitchell

Chair - Planning Committee

81B Spetchley Road, Worcester, WR5 2LR

Work mobile: 07490 161631

Work: csmitchell@hotmail.co.uk

Conservative St. Clement
photo of Councillor Jabba Riaz

Councillor Jabba Riaz

Mayor

125 Victoria Avenue, Worcester, WR5 1EE

Home: 01905 758352

Work: jabbarriaz@outlook.com

Labour Cathedral
photo of Councillor Andrew Roberts

Councillor Andrew Roberts

5 Tyndale, Harley Goodacre, Worcester, WR4 0PR

Home: 01905 21799

Work: andyroberts@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Warndon Parish South
photo of Councillor George Squires

Councillor George Squires

Vice-Chair - Audit and Governance Committee

133 Lansdowne Road, Worcester, WR3 8JW

Work: 01905 612373

Home mobile: 07960 671 642

Work: george.squires@worcestercity.net

Labour Arboretum
photo of Councillor Joy Squires

Councillor Joy Squires

Chair - Environment Committee

133 Lansdowne Road, Worcester, WR3 8JW

Work: 01905 612373

Work: joy.squires@worcestercity.net

Labour Arboretum
photo of Councillor Andy Stafford

Councillor Andy Stafford

5 Bishops Avenue, Worcester, WR3 8XA

Home mobile: 07786025851

Home: AStafford@worcestershire.gov.uk

Conservative Claines
photo of Councillor Ceri Marie Stalker

Councillor Ceri Marie Stalker

4 Purleigh Avenue, Worcester, WR4 0DX

Home: 07882 323781

Home: ceri_stalker@tiscali.co.uk

Labour Warndon
photo of Councillor James Stanley

Councillor James Stanley

Chair - Communities Committee

23 Kentmere Close, Worcester, WR4 9DP

Home mobile: 07861 762227

Work: jamesstanley635@gmail.com

Home: jamesstanley635@gmail.com

Conservative Claines
photo of Councillor Louis Stephen

Councillor Louis Stephen

Chair - Policy and Resources Committee, Chair - Personnel and General Purposes Sub-Committee

146 Bath Road, Worcester, WR5 3EP

Home: 01905 359509

Work: louisjosephstephen@gmail.com

Home: louisjosephstephen@gmail.com

Green Battenhall
photo of Councillor Richard Udall

Councillor Richard Udall

18 Skinner Road, St.John's, Worcester, WR2 4JB

Home: 01905 428191

Home mobile: 07710 780 845

Work: richard.udall@worcestercity.net

Labour and Co-operative St. John